Wise Running

Train smart, eat well, and enjoy the run.

Progress Report on Revising and Expanding My Book

I have been working on an updated version on my book The Gift of Running.

So far, I have:

  • revised  it to update technical details based on new research and personal experiences
  • expanded it to include critical portions of my second book Wise Running
  • added some new content
  • revised the training plans to reflect the most up-to-date research

I will send it to a few runners for review and comment soon.

Getting excited!

front-pageWise Running Book COVER mockup

Leave a Reply

